July 13, 2009

DJ Non-Chalant: Swedish Meatball 2: Seconds

DJ Non-Chalant finished up his second Swedish Meatball mix tape. This time there's more electro, dance rock, remixes and reggae than mashed up hip-hop and Crookers remixes. 
We think it's his best mix tape yet, and of course it's coming to you via free download at the site below. Got the new Simian Mobile Disco on it and some rad Peter Bjorn & John and Juan McClean remixes. Enjoy it, pump it out of your ride and get down to some true techno passion. And don't forget to leave your thoughts on the comment section.
DJ Non-Chalant: Swedish Meatball - Seconds
Here's the track listing:

1. Muppets Suit Up

2. Simian Mobile Disco – Audacity of Huge (Naum Gabo Remix)

3. Dubbel Dutch – Maser

4. Bookah Shade – Mandarin Girl

5. Juiceboxxx & Dre Skull – Sweat (Dusted Bass Mix)

6. The Juan McClean – One Day (Surkin Mix)

7. Chairlift – Evident Utensil (Sinden Remix)

8. DJ Kaos – Love The Night Away

9. The Field – Over The Ice

10. Peter Bjorn & John – It Don’t Move Me (Miike Snow Remix)

11. Mujaba – Township Funk (Dilpo Remix)

12. AC Slater – BanGer (Tittsworth Remix)

13. S12 – Way In My Brain

14. Diplo – Bingo Players/Get Up

15. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor

16. Dre Skull – Gone Too Far (Lee Mortiner Remix)

17.  Count of Monte Cristal – B-More Forward

18. Trip – Benny Got Back

19. Zion I & Grouch – Lift Me Up (Amp Live Mix)

20. AC Slater – Party Like Us (Udachi Mix)

21. Alex Gopher – Aurora (Sin Ichi Osawa Remix)

22. Presets – Kicking and Screaming

23. N.A.S.A. – Gifted (Steve Aoki Remix)

24. Busta Rhymes feat. Estelle – Word Go Round (DJ Mehdi



No comments:

Post a Comment